Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Andrew Case

State Farm® Insurance Agent Andrew Case

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (409 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Daniela Stefano

January 20, 2023

5  out of  5
"I recently decided to switch to State Farm for auto and renters insurance after issues with my last provider. Uriah Diaz at the Andrew Case Agency was the agent who helped me get set up and he was great! He made it an easy transition for me while also ensuring I still received the same coverages as before. Overall a great experience."

Emma Schneider

January 19, 2023

5  out of  5
"Uriah was very informative and helpful during this process. Thank you Andrew Case & the rest of State Farm!"

Amanda Edwards

January 18, 2023

5  out of  5
"Uriah was so helpful in getting my auto insurance policy set up! I appreciate how easy he made it all while saving me money! Thank you!"

Markelon Henderson

January 11, 2023

5  out of  5
"Andrew was great! He was able to quickly assist me with getting insurance on my new vehicle on Saturday! He was very professional and helpful!"

Jackson Davis

January 10, 2023

5  out of  5
"Andrew did a great job! He help me get a great rate and was super friendly to deal with"

Tatum Cushing

January 9, 2023

5  out of  5
"New bussiness owner here! While doing my research & looking for different quotes Andrew went above and beyond to help me with any questions I had about the process! Thank you Andrew and Team!"

Mary Shaw

January 9, 2023

5  out of  5
"Andrew Case makes me feel like family! He is responsive, attentive, and friendly. Highly recommend his services!"

Angela Wheeldon

January 9, 2023

5  out of  5
"Love working with Andrew!!"

Dominique Hutson

January 4, 2023

5  out of  5
"A friend of mine put me in contact with Uriah Diaz. He was very quickly able to identify my needs and provide a perfect solution to my problem."

erma boudreaux

December 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Isela was absolutely great I reached out to her through a referral she was very thorough in answering all my questions. I will be following up with her. Great job Isela."

Highstreet Dental

December 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Isela was awesome!!! If you need anything ask for her, she know what she doing. She explained everything throughly and made sure to answer any question I had. So happy I switch to State Farm."

chloe negrete

December 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"I am so happy I made the choice to switch to state farm. Isela Montes was so helpful with the whole process, very informative, understanding. All and all great at what she does."

michaela broyles

December 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"uriah diaz was absolutely more than helpful in my insurance needs and went above and beyond! Highly recommend Andrew Case state farm"

Letty O

December 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Both Andrew Case and his team are extremely informed and skilled. There is no need to go further if you're looking for an effective insurance company."

Nancy Berrones

December 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Andrew Case State Farm is just the bees knees of insurance. Uriah was beyond helpful with my insurance needs along with just going above and beyond to make sure I was taken care of. thank y'all so much for making insurance easy!!!!! your great URIAH"

A Melendrez

December 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Uriah Diaz was more than helpful!!! He took care of my insurance needs more than expected!!! Call Andrew case State Farm"

Axe grip

December 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Uriah and Andrew Case were absolutely amazing!! these guys have got it going on, if you have insurance needs please call this office!!! They are lgbtq friendly as well"

Kerry Hayes

December 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"They are very helpful and explain everything in detail and they are very reasonable!"

Daryl Willis

December 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was with All State and they sky rocketed my monthly payments. Decided to check out State Farm and Andrew was amazing. 10/10 recommend. Got me an amazing deal with more coverage then my current policy!!!!!!!!!"

Jake Ysasi

December 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Uriah was absolutely amazing!! He made this process so easy for me. With the holidays coming up I really didn’t want to deal with insurance … thanks to him it was painless!! If you need insurance he does it all!!! Thank you Andrew Case State Farm! And thank you Uríah"

Damian R

December 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Uriah is absolutely the best. Made it very easy to switch my policy after relocating. Easy to work with and truly cares about the costomer. Reccommend to anyone for their insurance needs."

Maria Gonzales

December 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ryan is the GOAT. I'd refer you to him, but he's too busy answering my questions and saving me money. Seriously tho, professional, knowledgable and very responsive."

Brooke Tijerina

November 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Uriah Diaz was absolutely amazing.! Helped my husband and I get the insurance plan we wanted. Super professional and helpful.!"

Mikala McGinty

November 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Andrew made the process so easy and efficient! He found a great deal for me and even took time to help me on a Sunday evening. Highly recommend!"

Daniel Aldaz

November 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was with progressive for 3 years and was needing a better affordable insurance (that wasn't going to screw me over). Uriah Diaz answered my call and went above and beyond what I was used to from an insurance agent. He got me a price better than anything I could find, he also seemed to genuinely care about fixing my situation. Anyone looking for a good insurance and needing to make the switch easy; go to Uriah. He made the switch so easy for me and I'm grateful."